Angel: After the Fall Vol. 2 HC

Be the first to review this product




The second hardcover collection of IDW's smash-hit Angel: After the Fall series plotted by Joss Whedon and Brian Lynch, scripted by Lynch, and this time featuring an array of talented artists. "First Night" begins! What happened on the very night Los Angeles went straight to hell, the incident that ended the Angel television series with such a shocking cliffhanger? Why did the team go their separate ways? And how did Connor rise up to become one of Hellメs greatest champions? John Byrne, Davud Messina, Nick Runge, and many other artists contribute the multiple tales in this hardcover volume.

Angel: After the Fall Vol. 2 HC

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Angel: After the Fall Vol. 2 HC

Memory usage: real: 56098816, emalloc: 55697752
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem