Spike: The Complete Series

Be the first to review this product




Collects the complete 8-issue series of Spike by Brian Lynch that connects the “After The Fall” storyline to the subsequent “Buffy: Season 8” series. Spike is out on his own, away from Angel's watchful eye, and in charge of his own destiny. Old flames and new challenges arise as Spike faces a crazed killer, Wolfram & Hart, and the consequences of having a soul. 

Spike: The Complete Series

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In


TPB • FC 200 pages • ISBN 978-1-61377-285-0

Additional Information

Cover Type No
Writer(s) Brian Lynch
Artist(s) Franco Urru, Nicola Zanni, & Stephen Mooney
cover_artist N/A
artist No
Video None Available

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Memory usage: real: 60555264, emalloc: 60090384
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem